Skip navigation

Deleting My Data

Deleting My Data

If you would like to delete your data, please send an email to support.wellframe.com, including the email address you used to sign up for Wellframe. Once your data is deleted, it cannot be recovered. You will no longer be able to connect with your care team through the Wellframe platform unless you open a new account.